Reviews

Excellence in Metal Work

Our results speak for themsleves. Why not see you for yourself...

Reviews


Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent Job!!

Jul 17, 2015 by Jim DeLalley

We are very satisfied with the quality job done on our home. Our lead installer, Billy, was very courteous, knowledgeable, professional, and we would recommend Copper Smith to everyone!! Thank you!!


Excellent service

Jul 12, 2015 by Mike Green

I contacted CopperSmith Gutter Co. to find out if they cleaned gutters. I was told thta they did and that it was a new service. I arranged a cleanout date and when the workmen arrived they explained in detail what they would do.
I then asked about a gutter guard system to prevent pine needles, and Maple Tree seeds from clogging my gutters. The work crew advised me as to the cost and said thta they had the necessary equipment and product and could complete the job after cleaning the gutters.
I had the gutter covers installed and was very impressed with the quick, efficient service I recieved and was very happy with the cost.
I would recommend CopperSmith Gutter Co. and have already done so.


Copper gutters

Jun 26, 2015 by Ed Magarian

CopperSmith did a fantastic job installing gutters on our House. We also had our stucco and trim done at the same time. What pulled it all together was the gutters. We literally have had people come by to take pictures of the gutters. My wife was ambivalent about spending the extra to put on the copper gutters but now loves them. Ryan gave us a fair price and his follow through was great. I would highly recommend CopperSmith.


Jun 11, 2015 by Amy Lau

Thank you so much for the wonderful service. I love my sink!


Trustworthy

May 29, 2015 by Mary

I hired Coppersmith last year to put gutter guards on. I had some problems this spring with them. I called and the very next day they sent someone out. Billy found the problem right away fixed it and he even went the extra mile to put an elbow on my drain pipe and he also put extra guards on the vally of my roof. He was very knowledgeable and ever so helpful. In todays world with business's this one I recommend highly and as I said trustworty. Definitely call these people. Thank you, their concern for my problem was a breath of fresh air!!!


May 10, 2015 by Sam Radford Custom Builders

I hired Coppersmith Gutter Co. as a contractor and was very satisfied with their customer service & the excellent job they did for my customer. Sometimes it's hard to find subcontractors to represent my Co. with same standards I try uphold & they did. Thank you Sam


Apr 29, 2015 by Shelly Billiet

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE our new gutters. It is the cherry on top of our newly constructed house. This is the second time Ryan has helped us out. Will recommend him to friends and clients!


Feb 03, 2015 by Francis Whelan

Fantastic company have done wonderful custom copper work on time flawless and reasonably priced keep up the great quality


Another Great Job!

Feb 03, 2015 by Dean Johnson

They did copper gutters on our last project this fall and did a fantastic job! We couldn’t have been happier with the outcome.


Sep 28, 2014 by Ron starke

We were extremely pleased with the quality of the product. The service was excellent. We would strongly recommend!


CopperSmith Gutter | 888-431-4677 6314 Cambridge Street, Suite 300 St. Louis Park MN, 55416 USA 5.0 5.0 16 16 We are very satisfied with the quality job done on our home. Our lead installer, Billy, was very courteous, knowledgeable, professional, and we would recommend Copper Smith to eve
Page:
12

CopperSmith Gutter |
6314 Cambridge Street, Suite 300 St. Louis ParkMN55416 USA 
 • 888-431-4677

Let Us Help You Choose The Right Gutter


What Our Customers Are Saying


CopperSmith came out and gave us a free estimate. We decided to go with CopperSmith and they completed the work quickly and it looks great!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Chad & Rachael Windsberger, Golden Valley MN